top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejessiebanks225

Introduction (get to know me)

My name Is Jessie

I’m from Miami

19 years old In college studying (RN)

there are 5 of us in my family (Dad,Mom,My little Nephew, My boyfriend and me

I live with my parents

my birthday is on July 2,(cancer)

I love watching Romance movies

My favorite band is CNCO

I sometimes go to Hawaii, I like it because this is a beautiful place

Im in a relationship

My hobbies are reading, playing on my phone, Taking videos and Listening to music

I love traveling

I love coffee

Im calm, hardworking and responsible

I have many friends

My favorite show (All America, fuller house)


On my page I will be talking about beauty

Beauty is a powerful possession that can only be controlled by humility.

That’s all for today thank you!!!



43 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page